Credit Cards Accepted

844-DR-TOURS

8am-6pm 7/days

PUJ Airport Shuttle Reviews

Leave us your review!

We don't invest a penny on advertising. Our business has grown from word of mouth and customer reviews. If you'd like to spare a few moments of your time to leave us quick review on TripAdvisor, it'd be greatly appreciated! It only takes a few minutes.

Below, you can read what other customers have said about their experience with Caribbean Dream. We hope you'll be next.

 

Wonderful as Always!

by Verena 2016-05-18
We have been using Caribbean Dreams for the past 5 years, and they never disappoint. They are always their waiting for us. Their driver's are professional and go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would highly recommend using them. Mary

Airport Trans and 1/2 day Zip Line!!

by mike s 2015-08-05
The company did a very good job. Waiting for us when we got off the plane and were 10 mins early to pick us up to go back to airport. The zip line was a blast. Its a long ride but I enjoyed getting to see the country side of Punta Cana and neighboring towns. Our guide Julio was very informative about the history of certain things along the way. I would recommend this trip and this company in particular. Moezam

THE ONLY WAY TO GO!

by Neil T 2015-07-07
The rate provided by Caribbean Dream for private roundtrip transportation was only $4 more than it would have been for a round trip taxi ride. All other services wanted double what CD was asking. Upon exiting the airport our driver was holding the CD sign and confirmed our identity. We were promptly escorted to an air conditioned van and efficiently driven to our hotel. Upon departure we were picked up right on time and, again, departed in a new model van with the AC blaring. My wife and I had to change dates/times for pickups as airlines delayed us for a day. This was completed with one simple phone call. If traveling to Punta Cana I would only choose CD for transportation

Very professionally organized

by Bryan B 2015-04-30
The airport and hotel transfer was timely and professional. All of the excursion pick-ups were timely and the tarzan swing was awesome!

Very Professional Transfer Service!

by PinkKT 2015-04-15
We had a large group and booked our private transportation to and from the Punta Cana airport through Caribbean Dream. They were professional all the way (always early) and everything worked out perfectly! A fair price, too! Thanks so much!!

Recommend Highly!

by SBJB0709 2015-04-13
We used the services of Caribbean Dream for airport transfers and wonderful tours for a large conference in October 2014. You won't go wrong with Thomas and Garry's help and recommendations. The service was top notch and they were wonderful to work with. We had over 400 people and the transfers from both SDQ and PUJ were very smooth. The tours were great and their assistance in making sure so many people had a great time was very much appreciated! Quick - contact Thomas for a great experience

Private Tranfer

by Jane G 2015-04-02
We used Caribbean Dream for our transport to and from the airport. They were there waiting for us at the airport and promptly at our hotel for our pick-up. My husband forgot his jacket in the van on the way to the hotel with his phone and car keys in the pocket!!! They were kind enough to hold onto it for a week and get it to us upon pick up. Drivers were very friendly and if you are a Red Sox fan it makes for good conversation! Definitely worth the money.

Great Transport Service!

by Jane2765 2015-03-12
I wanted to thank you for providing prompt and courteous airport transfers during my husband's and my Punta Cana trip. We also booked a catamaran sailing trip through you. We enjoyed the snorkeling and the swimming. Thanks!

Airport transport

by Calgary3MakesCrazy 2015-03-10
On time. Reliable. Good price. Staff helped locate an item we lost in the first vehicle. We were very happy

Good Airport Transportation!

by 6stringpsych 2015-03-02
We were 2 couples who needed round trip transportation from Punta Cana airport to Grand Bahia Principe resort. We found the car clean and well maintained and our drivers were friendly and professional. They made both the start and end of our time in Punta Cana a positive experience. We will use them again when we return.

excursion!

by ValerieB 2015-02-11
We booked our airport shuttle and excursions with Caribbean Dream. They were amazing at answering all of my questions prior to and after booking. They even had to change pick up times when we arrived due to the airline changing/cancelling flights. I didn't give 5 stars only because of the confusion with the buggie excursion. We thought we booked with a different company/upgrade but ended up having to upgrade when we arrived for the actual excursion. Snorkeling was good but again was not what we expected. If I was to ever go back to Dominican Republic I would definitely recommend Caribbean Dream.

We will use them again!

by Jim4249541 2015-02-08
We traveled to Punta Cana and used Caribbean Dream for transport from and to our hotel from the airport. What a good experience that was! The pick up and arrival went without incident, the drivers were extra nice, the vehicles were incredible! Why haggle with cabs when you can use these folks at a very fair price? I would for sure use them again!

thank you and your staff for the excellent service!

by Murray Flynn 2015-01-24
I just wanted take a minute to thank you and your staff for the excellent service on this trip. Your driver on the return was there early and our new friends that hitched a ride were quite impressed with the your operation as an option for them. Thanks

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by Linda Lown 2015-01-18
I found Caribbean Dream transportation service friendly, reliable, and extremely accommodating. I missed my flight from Newark, NJ into Santo Domingo. In a panic, I telephoned Caribbean Dream to let them know that the airline was going to fly me into Puerto Plato. Caribbean Dreams let me know that my drive from Puerto Plato to the resort in La Romana would be a 6 hour drive, (I wish that the airline would have told me that!) I told Caribbean Dream that I would call back and let them know where I would be landing. I was able to get on a flight into Punta Cana, but unable to call Caribbean Dream and let them know until I was in the baggage claim area in Punta Cana Airport. Once I called Caribbean Dream, my driver was there looking for me with a sign within 15 minutes. Just needed to write this review to let everyone know that Caribbean Dream has friendly drivers, clean vehicles, and customer service you can depend on no matter what happens! Linda from Pennsylvania

Your Guys ROCK!

by Julie Silcock 2015-01-08
My family and I just returned last week from Punta Cana what a great time we all had. I am sending this email to send a HUGE thank you for the amazing service you provided to my family. Daniel was at the airport waiting for us, he was friendly, smartly dressed, great at speaking English, very informative we enjoyed his company very much. As with the returned service, he was on time. A great employee and asset to your company You guys rock and when we come back to Punta Cana be assured WE WILL BE USING YOUR SERVICES

Excellent Service

by Bianca 2014-12-14
We used Caribbean Dreams for our hotel transfers and the excursion to Isla Saona, they were the best and most professional tour provider we have ever come across thank you again!

Great transportation to & from the airport!

by EastcoastGal 2014-11-29
We were picked up in a nice air conditioned van, the driver was waiting for us at the airport with a big sign. Very easy to find and very pleasant to be in a private vehicle. Our driver was waiting for us in the lobby when we had to go back to the airport. They are very prompt and clean. I highly recommend Caribbean Dream!!

Great Service Excellent Tour

by Josh Marlin 2014-11-11
It was great! They had someone waiting there with a sign with our name on it. They loaded up our luggage and we were on our way to our resort! We did not have to drop anyone else off, it was just us. It was very convenient and quick and reasonably priced. The employees are also very friendly.

Very Professional Service

by Jared Olmstead 2014-10-22
I arrived with my wife in Punta Cana this year for our vacation. I was promptly greeted by our driver who was very friendly, professional and courteous. The ride to our hotel was nice, and the van was clean, and well maintained. During the week, we also used Caribbean Dreams to book a tour at Isla Saona. We had a great time! I'd highly recommend Caribbean Dream and their staff. I travel a lot, and rarely am I treated with such professionalism. Thanks for a great trip, Jared

Best Transfer Company Ever......Period!

by AdultsOnly_AL 2014-10-09
Just returned from 2 week private stay in PUJ & had the honor of meeting and working with Mr. Garry Muzeau and Caribbean Dream TO. This was the best transfer we have ever had, and we've had a few. As quickly as we could get to our bags, we were on our way. With our stay being private and not at a resort, the driver had no problem with a pre-arranged stop at the grocery, where another member of the team met with us and actually helped us with our shopping! We were the only people on the transfer, so, there was no stopping at multiple resorts, with 5 different couples in the van, just us, and in my opinion there is nothing worse than watching other people starting their vacation while you're still sitting in a van. Everyone in the company was respectful, courteous, and most important on time. You would be crazy to travel to PUJ and not use Garry and his company. Garry, my friend, you are the best!

Professional Shuttle Service

by Dave 2014-10-08
Just sending you a note to express to you our experience with your transportation services recommended and set up for us through Mr. Dave Dykeman. Your staff on arrival and departure were 100% Professional and most of all friendly. Thanks.....

Great, Dependable, Affordable Service

by Laura B 2014-10-06
Caribbean Dreams took care of our transfers from the airport in Punta Cana. They were waiting for us on time at the airport and hotel. We thought it was a fair price, and our driver was very nice and drove very safely! I emailed the company several times and they always got back to me right away. That was my first sign they would be great to work with! I will ABSOLUTELY use their service again, and would highly recommend them!

Highly Highly recommand this agency.

by Jess 2014-09-03
I use their service for transportation from and to airport and also transfer between 2 resorts. They are always there on time and use nice and clean van. I even booked 2 tours from them. Same quality of service. Great!!! 1 of my tours got postponed and they kept trying to contact me for another possible date. The thing was that I used different name at resort, but they tracked me down and tried to make it up to me. What a great and responsible company. I asked to have 1 hr to shop at little plaza after we had been done with para sailing, the driver simply said OK. We were like having a little half day tour, instead of just para sailing. I have to recommend the tour they're offering: Laguna Limon. Best tour ever. You get to ride on air conditioning bus, exciting truck ride up to the mountain for amazing views, fun beach horseback riding for about 25 min and lagoon boat. Man! so much fun and you can't find this tour anywhere else. Just don't forget to bring mosquito repellent and ointment. you will need them. All for all, highly highly recommend this agency.

I Definitely Recommend Caribbean Dream

by Sam Watson 2014-08-06
We must complement Caribbean Dream for a very efficient service pre booked on the internet. Very professional,clean vans. They arrange a time for your return pickup as well as your hotel drop you off. Makes it worry free.

Very Timely Company

by Bellavie 2014-07-26
We used Caribbean Dream Transfer for our round trip from the airport to our hotel . When making arrangements, Garry was always quick to respond. When we arrived the driver was there with a sign with our name on it. While at the hotel I emailed Garry letting him know what time we would like to be picked up for our return and he responded with a confirmation immediately. They day we were leaving the driver was waiting for us and even arrived early. Overall, loved the efficiency of this company and would definitely use them again.

Unforgettable Experience in Punta Cana

by Stephen Smith 2014-07-03
Just wanna drop a few lines to say thanks to Caribbean Dream TO for the excellent service we were offered on our last trip to Royal Suites Turquesa in Punta Cana recommended by Caribbean Dream TO. Our transfer was awesome,absolutely nothing to complain about the resort we stayed in. The hotel staff was very professional and all smiley. We definitely are looking forward to renewing that wonderful experience!!! ~ Karen & Stephen

Transfers in Punta Cana

by Babs 2014-06-27
Having recently returned from Punta Cana- thank goodness- I will tell you about the transfers in the Dominican Republic. The airport arrival is pretty smooth and they are very efficient about getting luggage out quickly. After that begins the chaos. There are local taxi drivers, bellman, luggage carriers, etc all over you in the airport after you retrieve your bags. If you can avoid all this and use a private company- do it. Caribbean Dream has clean mini vans to service all hotels in Punta Cana. Our driver was very pleasant waiting for us with a sign just outside the baggage claim area. His van was clean and he delivered us in a timely manner. The pick up was verified when he dropped us off at our hotel which I liked. The price is not a great savings over a taxi- maybe $5.00, but worth not having to deal with the language barrier and unknown of the taxi's abilities to understand you. I would recommend Caribbean Dream to anyone looking for private car to and from the airport.

Great Customer Service!

by Don A 2014-06-25
We used Caribbean Dream as transportation to and from the airport as well as for a zip lining/hoyo azul excursion. They were extremely helpful and everything went off without any problems or concerns.

Professional and Friendly Service

by M Johnson 2014-06-21
After a long flight, complete with delays, from Chicago, we arrive at PUJ for a much needed vacation. Going though security and immigration in the airport was a real pain. My suitcase had been gone through and a wheel on my bag was busted off. All I wanted to do was get to my hotel, and so far, this trip wasn't starting out well. After leaving the security area, we were greeted by a nice man (I forgot his name) that was ready and waiting to take us to our hotel. There were what seemed like a sea of taxi drivers all vying for our business. I was very glad I had pre-arranged to be picked up by Caribbean Dream TO. They were courteous,very nice, and helpful as they took my wife's and my luggage and helped us into the van. I was impressed. The van was clean, nice and comfortable and our driver was very helpful and informative on our drive to the hotel. Later that week, we also booked a tour to Isla Saona through Caribbean Dream TO. Again, they were fast, prompt, and very professional. The trip to Isla Saona is something not to be missed. What started off as a less than perfect trip, ended in a very enjoyable vacation. I know Caribbean Dream TO and their staff, had a lot to do with it. Thanks for everything guys, Mike

Professional and Proficient

by Janice 2014-06-15
I was told by a co-worker before arriving to Punta Cana it would be a good idea to book a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. You can get a taxi from the airport, but for our first trip there we figured it would be helpful to not have to worry about this portion of the trip. I came across Dreams Caribbean through Trip Advisor. They had great reviews!!! We couldn't have been happier with the outcome. They were there when we arrived to the airport an hour earlier than expected and were holding a sign with our name on it. We had our own van and he got us to the hotel in quick time. When it was time to leave they were at the hotel on time. We spent $80 round trip and gave tips to the drivers. I would highly recommend their services and they were very professional and efficient. We plan on going back next year and will absolutely use their services again!!!

Zipline Excursion

by Swing Tsang 2014-05-12
Driver picked us up on time and the ride to the site was comfortable. The people at the ziplining place were very pleasant and fun! They spoke great English and were very helpful. Definitely worth it! Although I wish they told us where the cameras would be when they took our picture, because I seem to have always looked the other way and I did not like my pictures too much, otherwise I would have bought it.

Excellent Airport Transfer

by Justin 2014-02-06
Traveled 12/18-12/25. We booked our airport to resort transfer online and prepaid via paypal. Confirmation was received within 24 hours including the pickup time for our departure. The driver was waiting with a sign outside baggage claims and the van was clean and air-conditioned. The departure pickup was right on time. Smooth and efficient. We would not hesitate to use Caribbean Dream on future trip.

Well Organized Tour Company

by Sasha 2014-01-22
I used Caribbean Dream for both an airport car transfer and a half day of sailing. They were very professional and responsive. We rented their St Mary Yacht for 4 hours of morning sailing and had a great time. The staff was really friendly, the food was surprisingly good and the places they took us to included an amazing white sand beach where they served us rum coconuts (you need to try it to know how amazing coconut water + rum + sugar is). The snorkeling spot was not very good but this is a general problem in Punta Cana. If you want a "booze cruise" type experience, are having a birthday party or want to just have a fun day out at sea, this is a great boat to rent and can comfortably seat 25-30 with lots of space to spare.

Caribbean Dream Airport Service

by Jude D 2014-01-12
Just as advertised, our driver was waiting for us upon our arrival with our name on a placard and he was on time for picking us up to take us back to the airport. Trip to and from the airport to the Barcelo Bavaro Beach was about 25-30 minutes each way.

Great Customer Service

by Dave 2013-11-18
We used this company for are resort transfers and were friendly and efficient. Even allowing us to change are collection time at the last minute.

Great Experience

by BeachBum 2012-04-05
We used Caribbean Dream for our airport transfers. It was great! They had someone waiting there with a sign with our name on it. They loaded up our luggage and we were on our way to our resort! We did not have to drop anyone else off, it was just us. It was very convenient and quick and reasonably priced. The employees are also very friendly. We will us them again and I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent Customer Service

by Darlene B 2012-03-24
We were picked up at the airport on time and as planned, and provided with a clean vehicle and an excellent driver. We were helped with our luggage and we were also contacted by a representative from Caribbean to make sure we were happy with the service. Our next trip will definitely include a transfer with this company.

Quick and Easy

by TankMech 2012-02-23
My wife and I used Caribbean Dream for a hotel transfer to the Gran Bahia Principe on 12 Feb 2012. Even though our flight was almost 90 minutes late, the driver was still there waiting for us just as planned. Transfer was quick and easy. Will definitely use this service again.

Perfect airport transfer

by Patricia Rajher 2011-10-05
We were a ble to enjoy our first trip to Punta Cana knowing that we had a proffessional, safe and friendly driver (Garry) transporting us from the airport and then back again. I hightly recommend this company. Suggestion, be sure, if you are staying at a private residence that Garry understands that you would like to stop at a grocery store (mercado) for provisions, Thank you Caribbean Dream team.

Service was punctual and fast

by Lysons 2011-04-08
Thanks for the great shuttle service to and from the airport in Punta Cana. Lysons

Professional Treatment On Airport Transfer

by Youri Nelson 2010-12-20
We went on a trip to the DR, we stayed at the Majestic Elegance and we booked a private transfer with Caribbean Dream to the resort. The service was great we thank Jeff for his professionalism, they are always available on their emergency contact number, bus was there waiting for us when our flight was 2 hours late. They were on time for our departure. We would recommended their service to anybody visiting the East-coast of the Dominican Republic. Jeff keep the good work. Thanks, Youri

 


Please enter your name

Your email address (never displayed)

Please give your review a title

CAPTCHA image

Please enter the four characters that appear in the image